susieworld

If you want sense, you're going to have to make it yourself.

I am Weird Al with tits October 27, 2011

Filed under: Susie's World — susieworld @ 1:49 PM

I just rewrote the lyrics to the old jazz standard Young and Foolish.  This song is dedicated to my dad.

 

Old and wrinkly
I never longed to be
Old and wrinkly
It feels wrong to be
Lying in my rest home bed
The sunlit days go by
Soon enough I will just have to die.

I am wrinkly
One day I just got old
Now I wonder
When my brain turned to mold
Forgetting what I just ate
Now I am senile
I wish that I could sit
And nap for a while.

 

One Response to “I am Weird Al with tits”

  1. Bryan Liberty Says:

    LOL… you had me with “Weird Al with tits”


Leave a Reply

